Meet the team

Sean Bellerby

is a leading internet entrepreneur, software executive, and MBA. Prior to creating GoSnow, Sean spent 12 years in the enterprise software business at top tier U.S companies in both Australia and Europe. Sean has a strong network in the tech business, and has specialist expertise in building and taking software products to market globally.

Scott Anfang

has represented the USA in snowboarding for the past 12 years, and is Head Coach Snowboarding for the US National AASI Team. Scott has 20 years management experience at resort, national team, and international level around the world. Scott has deep industry knowledge, expertise, and credibility in snow sport industry.

Tim Van Ash

is a Senior Vice President of Products and Engineering at Virtual Instruments. Tim is an innovative visionary with a long history of driving success in the marketplace. He is a sought after experienced senior executive with deep expertise in management and technology.

Yash Shah

is an Entrepreneur, Senior Business Executive, Angel Investor, and Product Advisor with deep industry experience in building lasting companies and innovative products worldwide. He has successfully founded, and exited, several technology companies, and is a former Senior Vice President at CA Technologies.

David Ting

is a Finance Executive with experience in capital raising, M&A, and financial management in US, Europe and Asia. He was the CFO of Fuzebox, a US video conferencing startup that he exited, and Head of Corp Dev of Forgame, a Chinese webgame startup that he took public in Hong Kong. David worked in the M&A teams of Alibaba in Greater China and Vodafone in Europe after an investment banking and private equity career.

Special thanks to.

  • Sofia Karstensson
  • Ashley Barker
  • Sabrina Lynch
  • Filip Francisty
  • Scott Caulfield
  • Zach Munn
  • Michael Segler
  • Margaret Redenbach
  • Cam Buxton
  • Rachael Oakes-Ash
  • Tristan Yeatman
  • Jagadish Kannan
  • Carlee Price
  • Terry Bellerby
  • Brian Fryer
  • Christina Bruno
  • Jaka Simoncic
  • Stano Bagin
  • Alex Everett
  • Cesar Piotto
  • Teagan MacDougall
  • Justine Ruszczyk
  • James Chao
  • Tom Crook